Admission Procedure

As per r.t.e guidelines                  

Achievements   achievements    1)  school has been swarded the best school of the state in the year 2015                      

                             2) 100 % success in the board exam                      

                             3) various awards & trophies in the sub divisional level & district level competitions ( photos enclosed )                  



Results school toppers list in previous madhyamik exams and hs exams conducted by tbse in different years                                   

              year       madhyamik       h.s(+2) 

              2017      niharika nama

Masud akram    riwa chowdhury             

              2018      anushka chowdhury       aritri biswas      

              2019      dipanjan saha    sudeshna bhattacharjee

              2020      ayan ahmed      rumana aktar   

              class topper list of our school in the final assessment of different years                                

              class      1st (2018 )          1st (2019)          

               vii         Riddhi ghosh      asmita saha      

               viii        Niharika das       surangana roy barman 

               ix          Busrat jahan bhuiya       mrittika dey      

               x           Nandita roy        ayan ahmed